META HEALTH LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 198804700N)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**" or "**Directors**") of Meta Health Limited (the "**Company**") refers to the following announcements of the Company on 25 February 2025:

- (1) the appointment of Mr Kenny Rebeira as an Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, and a member of the Audit Committee and the Nominating Committee with effect from 26 February 2025 ("Appointment");
- (2) the re-designation of Dr Bernard Ng Kee Huat as Chief Medical Officer and cessation as an Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer with effect from 1 March 2025 ("Re-designation of Dr Bernard"); and
- (3) the re-designation of Mr Law Ren Kai Kenneth from Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board to Executive Chairman with effect from 1 March 2025 ("Re-designation of Mr Law").

The Board wishes to announce that following the Re-designation of Mr Law, Mr Sim Mong Keang, an Independent Non-Executive Director, will be appointed as the Lead Independent Director with effect from 1 March 2025.

Consequent to the Appointment, the Re-designation of Dr Bernard and the Re-designation of Mr Law, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees will be as follows, with effect from 1 March 2025:

Board of Directors

Law Ren-Kai Kenneth - Executive Chairman
Sim Mong Keang - Lead Independent Director

Kenny Rebeira - Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Sim Mong Keang - Chairman Law Ren-Kai Kenneth - Member Kenny Rebeira - Member

Nominating Committee

Sim Mong Keang - Chairman Law Ren-Kai Kenneth - Member Kenny Rebeira - Member

Remuneration Committee

Kenny Rebeira - Chairman Sim Mong Keang - Member Law Ren-Kai Kenneth - Member

The Board is cognizant of the 2018 Code of Corporate Governance's ("**CG Code**") provisions relating to the composition guidelines of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee to comprise of all Non-Executive Directors. The Company will look to appoint a suitable candidate for inclusion to the Board, so as to be compliant with the CG Code.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Gwendolin Lee Soo Fern Company Secretary 25 February 2025 This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor").

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Lim Hui Zheng, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. at 77 Robinson Road, #06-03 Robinson 77, Singapore 068896, telephone (65) 6636 4201.