DARCO WATER TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED (Company Registration No. 200106732C) (Incorporated in Singapore)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Darco Water Technologies Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") held on 30 May 2014, all the resolutions relating to the matters set out in the Notice of AGM dated 15 May 2014 were duly passed.

Mr. Ang Kheng Hui, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, remains as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee, and will be considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Mr. Ross Yu Limjoco, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, remains as an Independent Director, and will be considered independent.

Mr. Tang Kai Meng, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, remains as an Independent Director, and will be considered independent.

Mr. Thye Ze Pin and Ms. Teo Sin Yng, Executive Directors, who have retired at the AGM pursuant to the Article 106 of the Company's Articles of Association have not sought reelection at the AGM. The Board extends its appreciation to Mr. Thye Ze Pin and Ms. Teo Sin Yng for their invaluable contribution to the Board and the Company.

Messrs Baker Tilly TFW LLP ("Baker Tilly"), who have expressed that they are not seeking re-appointment as Auditors of the Company at the AGM. The Company is in the process of seeking suitable auditors in place of Baker Tilly. As required under Rule 712(3) of the Listing Manual, a change in auditors must be specifically approved by shareholders in a general meeting. The Company will be sourcing for an auditing firm to replace Baker Tilly as the Auditors of the Company and will separately issue a circular setting out the appointment of the new Auditor pursuant to the Listing Manual.

By Order of the Board

Thye Kim Meng Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer 30 May 2014