RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Asia Fashion Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that in accordance with Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), that on a poll vote, all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") dated 14 May 2014 have been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders of the Company at the Annual General Meeting held on 30 May 2014.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below:

	For		Against			
	Number of	%	Number of	%		
Ordinary Business Shares Shares						
Ordinary Resolution 1						
Directors' Report and Audited Accounts for the financial year ended 31 December 2013	244,416,913	100	0	0		
Ordinary Resolution 2						
Re-election of Mr Neo Chee Beng as a Director	244,416,913	100	0	0		
Ordinary Resolution 3						
Re-election of Mr Yuan Limin as a Director	244,416,913	100	0	0		
Ordinary Resolution 4						
Re-election of Mr Teo Kean Eek as a Director	244,416,913	100	0	0		
Ordinary Resolution 5						
Re-election of Mr Kwok Wei Woon (Guo Weiwen) as a Director	244,416,913	100	0	0		
Ordinary Resolution 6						
Approval of Directors' Fees of S\$150,000 for the financial year ending 31 December 2014	244,412,913	99.998	4,000	0.002		
Ordinary Resolution 7						
Re-appointment of Messrs Foo Kon Tan Grant Thornton as Auditors	244,416,913	100	0	0		

	For		Against	
	Number of Shares	%	Number of Shares	%
Special Business				
Ordinary Resolution 8				
Authority to issue new shares	244,416,913	100	0	0

Mr. Yuan Limin who is re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, remains as a member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee and is considered non-independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr. Teo Kean Eek who is re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, remains as the Chairman of the Remuneration and Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and is considered non-independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr. Kwok Wei Woon (Guo Weiwen) who is re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, remains as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee and is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

By Order of the Board

Lin Daoqin Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 30 May 2014