RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Sim Leisure Group Ltd. (the "**Company**") refer to the resignation of Ms. Tan Hui Tsu ("**Ms. Tan**") as an Independent Director of the Company made by the Company on 14 March 2024.

Further thereto, the Board and Board Committees will be reconstituted as follows, with effect from 1 April 2024:-

Board of Directors

Dato' Sim Choo Kheng (Executive Chairman) Datin Silviya Georgieva Georgieva (Executive Director) Mr. Chung Yew Pong (Lead Independent Director) Mr. Stephen Brian Peet (Independent Director) Mr. Darrell Edward Metzger (Independent Director) Mr. Mohamed Nasser Ismail (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr. Chung Yew Pong (Chairman) Mr. Stephen Brian Peet (Member) Mr. Mohamed Nasser Ismail (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr. Mohamed Nasser Ismail (Chairman) Mr. Chung Yew Pong (Member) Mr. Darrell Edward Metzger (Member) Mr. Stephen Brian Peet (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chung Yew Pong (Chairman) Mr. Stephen Brian Peet (Member) Mr. Mohamed Nasser Ismail (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Dato' Sim Choo Kheng Executive Chairman 27 March 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**Exchange**") and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Shervyn Essex, 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Collyer Quay Centre, Singapore 049318, <u>sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg</u>.