

#### **COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED**

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

#### ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting which concluded today, each of Mr Lim Jit Poh, Mr Mark Christopher Greaves, Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline and Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian, have been re-elected as Independent, Non-Executive Directors for a further term of three years.

The Company further announces the following:

- 1. Mr Lim Jit Poh remains as the Board Chairman.
- 2. A new Sustainability Committee has been established to review the Group's sustainability strategy to ensure alignment of commercial and sustainability considerations for long-term profitability.
- 3. The Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee have been merged into one single Nominating and Remuneration Committee for better efficiency in the review of the appointment, performance and compensation of Directors and Key Management Persons.

Following the above, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company is as follows:

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive) Mr Yang Ban Seng - Director (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer) Ms Jessica Cheam - Director (Independent Non-Executive) - Director (Independent Non-Executive) Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves - Director (Independent Non-Executive) Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle - Director (Independent Non-Executive) Professor Ooi Beng Chin - Director (Independent Non-Executive) Ms Sum Wai Fun. Adeline - Director (Independent Non-Executive) Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian - Director (Independent Non-Executive)

**Audit and Risk Committee** 

Dr Wang Kai Yuen

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle
- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

### **Nominating and Remuneration Committee**

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive, Board Chairman)

Mr Chiang Chie Foo

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Dr Wang Kai Yuen - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

### **Investment Committee**

Mr Lim Jit Poh Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Gr

Mr Mark Christopher Grea Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Mr Yang Ban Seng - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

 Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

## **Digitalisation Committee**

Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline Dr Wang Kai Yuen Mr Yang Ban Seng Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

 Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

## **Sustainability Committee**

Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lim Jit Poh Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline Mr Yang Ban Seng

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

 Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

# BY ORDER OF THE BOARD COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Joint Company Secretary

30 April 2021