SINGAPORE NBN TRUST (also known as "TM Shares Trust") (a trust constituted by a deed of trust dated 21 February 2017 with DBS Trustee Limited acting as Share Trustee)

DBS Trustee Limited (as share trustee of the TM Shares Trust) (the "Share Trustee") holds the shares of NetLink NBN Management Pte. Ltd. (being the trustee-manager of NetLink NBN Trust, the "Trustee-Manager") on trust for the benefit of the beneficiaries of the TM Shares Trust (being the unitholders of NetLink NBN Trust, the "Unitholders") pari passu, each of whom has an undivided interest in the Trustee-Manager in proportion to their respective percentage of units held or owned by each of them in NetLink NBN Trust. The deed constituting the TM Shares Trust entered into between the Share Trustee and the Trustee-Manager (the "TM Shares Trust Deed") provides that the Trustee-Manager agrees and undertakes to call and hold meetings and proceedings of the beneficiaries of the TM Shares Trust for the purposes of the TM Shares Trust Deed in accordance with the deed of trust constituting NetLink NBN Trust. The TM Shares Trust Deed also provides that all rights of voting conferred by the shares in the Trustee-Manager shall be exercised by the Share Trustee in accordance with the relevant resolutions passed by the Unitholders.

RESULTS OF THIRD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SINGAPORE NBN TRUST HELD ON 28 SEPTEMBER 2020

NetLink NBN Management Pte. Ltd., as trustee-manager of NetLink NBN Trust (the "**Trustee-Manager**"), is pleased to announce that, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of Third Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of Singapore NBN Trust were duly approved and passed by the Unitholders of NetLink NBN Trust at the AGM held today.

a) The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

Resolutions	Total number of units represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST				
		No. of units	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	No. of units	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)			
ORDINARY BUSINESS								
Ordinary Resolution 1 To receive and adopt the Directors' Statement and the Audited Financial Statements of the Trustee-Manager for the financial year ended 31 March 2020 and the Independent Auditors' Report therein	1,925,090,943	1,924,275,643	99.96	815,300	0.04			
Ordinary Resolution 2 To approve the payment of Directors' fees of up to S\$1,022,000 to the Directors of the Trustee-Manager for the financial year ending 31 March 2020, payable quarterly in arrears	1,926,506,843	1,925,460,543	99.95	1,046,300	0.05			
Ordinary Resolution 3 To re-appoint Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors of the Trustee-Manager and to authorise Directors of the Trustee-Manager to fix their remuneration	1,927,246,843	1,919,588,643	99.60	7,658,200	0.40			

		FOR		AGAINST					
Resolutions	Total number of units represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of units	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	No. of units	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)				
SPECIAL BUSINESS									
Ordinary Resolution 4 To re-elect Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong as Director of the Trustee- Manager	1,927,246,843	1,917,125,943	99.47	10,120,900	0.53				
Ordinary Resolution 5 To re-elect Ms Koh Kah Sek as Director of the Trustee-Manager	1,927,146,843	1,917,025,943	99.47	10,120,900	0.53				
Ordinary Resolution 6 To re-elect Mr Sean Patrick Slattery as Director of the Trustee-Manager	1,927,046,843	1,870,690,285	97.08	56,356,558	2.92				

b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s), including the number of Units held and the individual resolution(s) on which they are required to abstain from voting

No party was required to abstain from voting on any resolution put to the AGM. Nonetheless, to demonstrate good corporate governance practices:

- All Non-Executive Directors, who are also Unitholders of NetLink NBN Trust, had abstained from voting on Ordinary Resolution 2 in respect of the approval for payment of Directors' fees for the financial year ending 31 March 2021.
- Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Ms Koh Kah Sek and Mr Sean Patrick Slattery, who are also Unitholders
 of NetLink NBN Trust, had abstained from voting in respect of their own re-election as Director of the
 Trustee-Manager.

c) Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer

DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as Scrutineer for the conduct of the poll.

d) Re-appointment of Director to Audit Committee

Upon her re-election as Director of the Trustee-Manager, Ms Koh Kah Sek will continue to serve as Chairman of the Audit Committee.

The Board considers Ms Koh Kah Sek as an independent director for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual. The composition of the Audit Committee remains unchanged and comprise all independent directors, namely:

- Ms Koh Kah Sek (Chairman)
- Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim (Member)
- Mr Yeo Wico (Member)

By Order of the Board

NetLink NBN Management Pte. Ltd.

(Registration Number: 201704783K) (as trustee-manager of NetLink NBN Trust)

Tan Lay Hong Company Secretary 28 September 2020