

COSCO SHIPPING INTERNATIONAL (SINGAPORE) CO., LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 196100159G)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD, STRATEGIC AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of COSCO SHIPPING International (Singapore) Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 5th July 2024:

- (i) Appointment of Mr Gu Jing Song ("**Mr Gu**") as the Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and President of the Company. Mr Gu has also been appointed the Chairman of the Strategic and Sustainable development Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee.
- (ii) Resignation of Mr Zhu Jian Dong ("**Mr Zhu**") as the Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and President of the Company. Mr Zhu has also ceased to be the Chairman of the Strategic and Sustainable Development Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Zhu for his invaluable contributions during his term in office and wishes him well in his future endeavours.

The detailed announcements containing particulars in relation to the appointment of Mr Gu and resignation of Mr Zhu pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited have been set out in separate announcements released by the Company.

Following to the above changes and with effect from 5th July 2024, the composition of the Board, the Strategic and Sustainable Development Committee and the Nominating Committee shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Gu Jing Song - Chairman, President and Non-Independent Executive Director

Mr Guo Hua Wei

- Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Lim Lee Meng
- Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Hoon Tai Meng
- Independent Non-Executive Director

Dr Chen Seow Phun, John
- Independent Non-Executive Director

Nominating Committee

Mr Hoon Tai Meng - Chairman Mr Gu Jing Song Mr Lim Lee Meng Dr Chen Seow Phun, John

Strategic and Sustainable Development Committee

Mr Gu Jing Song - Chairman Mr Guo Hua Wei Mr Lim Lee Meng Mr Hoon Tai Meng Dr Chen Seow Phun, John

Save for the above, the composition of the Audit and Risk Management Committee and the Remuneration Committee remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Lee Wei Hsiung Company Secretary 5th July 2024