DYNA-MAC HOLDINGS LTD. Co. Reg. No. 200305693E

(Incorporated in Singapore)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Dyna-Mac Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Tan Poh Lee Paul ("Paul Tan") as an Independent Director with effect from 1 September 2022.

The detailed announcement pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to Paul Tan's appointment as Director of the Company will be released separately via SGXNet.

Subsequent to the above, the Board and the board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 1 September 2022:

Board of Directors

Mr Lim Ah Cheng (Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director) Mr Henry Tan Song Kok (Lead Independent Director) Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Independent Director) Ms Lim Rui Ping (Non-Executive Director) Mr Tan Poh Lee Paul (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Henry Tan Song Kok (Chairman) Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana Ms Lim Rui Ping Mr Tan Poh Lee Paul

Nominating Committee

Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Chairman) Mr Henry Tan Song Kok Ms Lim Rui Ping Mr Tan Poh Lee Paul

Remuneration Committee

Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Chairman) Mr Henry Tan Song Kok Ms Lim Rui Ping Mr Tan Poh Lee Paul

(Mr Tan Poh Lee Paul will take over as Chairman of Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 January 2023. Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana will remain as a member of the Remuneration Committee upon relinquishing the Chair of the Remuneration Committee.)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim Ah Cheng Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director Date : 1 September 2022