AEI CORPORATION LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) Company Registration No. 198300506G

APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS AND MEMBERS TO THE NOMINATING, REMUNERATION AND AUDIT COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**" or "**Directors**") of AEI Corporation Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Siow Chee Keong and Mr Chua Wei Ming as Directors of the Company and as members to the Nominating, Remuneration and Audit Committees.

The detailed template announcements containing the particulars of Mr Chee and Mr Chua pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are released separately.

With the above appointments, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company will be as follows:

Board

Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung	Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director
Mr Sun Quan	Executive Director
Mr Wu Pingwei	Executive Director
Mr Li Zhibo	Non-Executive Director
Mr Teng Cheong Kwee	Independent Director
Dr Vasoo Sushilan	Independent Director
Mr Siow Chee Keong	Independent Director
Mr Chua Wei Ming	Independent Director
Nominating Committee	
Mr Teng Cheong Kwee	Chairman
Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung	Independent Director
Dr Vasoo Sushilan	Independent Director
Mr Siow Chee Keong	Independent Director
Mr Chua Wei Ming	Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	
Dr Vasoo Sushian	Chairman
Mr Teng Cheong Kwee	Independent Director
Dr Vasoo Sushilan	Independent Director
Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung	Independent Director
Mr Siow Chee Keong	Independent Director
Mr Chua Wei Ming	Independent Director
Audit Committee	
Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung	Chairman
Mr Teng Cheong Kwee	Independent Director
Dr Vasoo Sushilan	Independent Director
Mr Siow Chee Keong	Independent Director
Mr Chua Wei Ming	Independent Director
	1

By Order of the Board

Sun Quan Executive Director 19 February 2021