

DESIGN STUDIO GROUP LTD

(Incorporated In the Republic of Singapore) (Company Number: 199401553D)

CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Design Studio Group Ltd ("the Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board Committees with effect from 1 July 2015.

1. NOMINATING COMMITTEE ("NC")

The appointment of Mhd Nadim Akhras as a member of the NC of the Company in place of Bernard Lim Leng Foo.

Accordingly, the NC of the Company shall comprise:

Mr Ong Tiew Siew – Chairman (Independent Director)
Ms Tan Siok Chin (Independent Director)
Mr Mhd Nadim Akhras (Non-Executive Director)

2. REMUNERATION COMMITTEE ("RC")

The appointment of Mhd Nadim Akhas as a member of the RC of the Company in place of Muhammad Umar Saleem.

Accordingly, the RC of the Company shall comprise:

Ms Tan Siok Chin – Chairman (Independent Director) Mr Ong Tiew Siew (Independent Director) Mr Mhd Nadim Akhras (Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board Design Studio Group Ltd

Hazel Chia Company Secretary

30 June 2015