

Second Chance Properties Ltd

(Company Registration No.198103193M)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of Second Chance Properties Ltd (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 27 December 2018, all the resolutions to matters set out in the Notice of AGM dated 11 December 2018 were duly passed by way of poll.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below:

	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution Number and Details		No. of Shares	Percentage over total votes for the resolution (%)	No. of Shares	Percentage over total votes against the resolution (%)
Resolution 1 To receive and adopt the Directors' Statement and the Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 August 2018 together with the Auditors' Report thereon	472,388,952	472,388,952	100.000	0	0.000
Resolution 2 To declare first and final one-tier tax exempt dividend	472,388,952	472,320,827	99.986	68,125	0.014
Resolution 3 To approve the payment of directors' fees	472,388,952	472,335,952	99.989	53,000	0.011
Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Devnarayanan s/o K R Pisharody as Director	471,612,866	471,209,866	99.915	403,000	0.085
Resolution 5 Re-election of Ms Geetha Padmanabhan as Director	466,237,506	465,834,506	99.914	403,000	0.086

Resolution 6					
Re-appointment of Messrs. Nexia TS Public Accounting Corporation as Auditors	472,388,952	472,335,952	99.989	53,000	0.011
Resolution 7 General mandate to directors to issue shares	472,385,410	471,840,850	99.885	544,560	0.115

Notes:

- (i) No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the foregoing resolutions put to vote at the AGM.
- (ii) Entrust Advisory Pte Ltd was appointed as the Company's Independent Scrutineer for all polls conducted at the AGM.
- (iii) Mr Devnarayanan s/o K R Pisharody having been re-elected as Director of the Company, remains as the Executive Director of the Company.
- (iv) Ms Geetha Padmanabhan having been re-elected as Director of the Company, remains as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees. She is considered to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Mohamed Salleh s/o Kadir Mohideen Saibu Maricar Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

27 December 2018