CPH LTD.

(Co. Reg. No. 199804583E) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

- (1) RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR
- (2) RE-DESIGNATION OF EXISTING INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- (3) CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of CPH Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Ong Seng Gee as Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Company with effect from 1 December 2016. Accordingly, Mr Ong Seng Gee will also relinquish his appointment as a member of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees respectively.

Details of Mr Ong Seng Gee as required under Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Catalist Rules") are contained in a separate announcement released today.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Ong Seng Gee for his contributions and guidance during his tenure as Non-Executive Chairman and member of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees and wish him success in all his future endeavors.

The Board is pleased to announce the following changes to be made to the composition of the Board and Board committees with effect from 1 December 2016:-

- (A) Mr Lee Teong Sang, the Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, will be redesignated as the Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Company (details are contained in a separate announcement released today).
- (B) Mr Ong Kian Soon, the Non-Executive Director of the Company, will be appointed as a member of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees respectively, in place of Mr Ong Seng Gee with effect from 1 December 2016. Mr Ong Kian Soon is not considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board committees are as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lee Teong Sang (Independent Non-Executive Chairman)
Mdm Choo Tung Kheng (Managing Director and Executive Director)
Mr Chong Cheng Whatt (Executive Director)
Mr Ong Kian Soon (Non-Executive Director)
Mr Tito Shane Isaac (Independent Director)
Mr Lee Seng Chan (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Lee Teong Sang (Chairman) Mr Tito Shane Isaac (Member) Mr Ong Kian Soon (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Tito Shane Isaac (Chairman) Mr Lee Teong Sang (Member) Mr Ong Kian Soon (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Lee Teong Sang (Chairman) Mr Tito Shane Isaac (Member) Mr Ong Kian Soon (Member)

By Order of the Board

Ong Kian Soon Company Secretary 22 November 2016

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**SGX-ST**") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Jennifer Tan, Senior Manager, Continuing Sponsorship, at 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318, telephone (65) 6229 8088.