

CAPITALAND COMMERCIAL TRUST

(Constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a Trust Deed dated 6 February 2004 (as amended))

ANNOUNCEMENT

(I) CHANGES TO BOARD AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE COMPOSITION(II) RESIGNATION OF COMPANY SECRETARY

BOARD CHANGES

CapitaLand Commercial Trust Management Limited (the "**Company**"), the manager of CapitaLand Commercial Trust ("**CCT**"), refers to the announcement made on 28 August 2017 in respect of the appointment of Mr Chee Tien Jin Kevin as Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of the Company, and a member of the Executive Committee ("**EC**") with effect from 1 November 2017.

The Company wishes to announce the resignation of Ms Lynette Leong Chin Yee as Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 November 2017. Ms Leong will also relinquish her role as a member of the EC.

Ms Leong was appointed Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director on 1 October 2007 and has contributed to the growth of CCT. The Board of Directors of the Company would like to express its thanks and appreciation to Ms Leong for her contributions to the Company. Ms Leong will assume a new role as Chief Executive Officer, CapitaLand Commercial, a wholly owned business unit of CapitaLand Limited, with effect from 1 November 2017.

The information required to be disclosed under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") in relation to the above cessation is provided to the SGX-ST in the accompanying announcement.

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The members of the Board and the Executive Committee with effect from 1 November 2017 are as follows:

Mr Soo Kok Leng	Chairman, Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Lim Ming Yan	Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Mr Chee Tien Jin Kevin	Chief Executive Officer and Executive Non-Independent Director
Dato' Mohammed Hussein	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Lam Yi Young	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Goh Kian Hwee	Non-Executive Independent Director
Ms Tan Soon Neo Jessica	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr (TA) Tay Boon Hwee	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Mr Lim Cho Pin Andrew Geoffrey	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Executive Committee

Mr Lim Ming Yan	Chairman
Mr Chee Tien Jin Kevin	Member
Mr (TA) Tay Boon Hwee	Member
Mr Lim Cho Pin Andrew Geoffrey	Member

There are no changes to the composition of Audit Committee and Corporate Disclosure Committee.

RESIGNATION OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Company also wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Toh Su Jin Jason as the Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 9 November 2017.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD CapitaLand Commercial Trust Management Limited (Registration Number: 200309059W) As manager of CapitaLand Commercial Trust

Tee Leng Li Company Secretary 31 October 2017

Important Notice

The value of units in CapitaLand Commercial Trust ("**Units**") and the income derived from them may fall as well as rise. Units are not obligations of, deposits in, or guaranteed by CapitaLand Commercial Trust Management Limited (the "**Manager**"), as manager of CapitaLand Commercial Trust, or any of its affiliates. An investment in Units is subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested.

Investors have no right to request the Manager to redeem their Units while the Units are listed. It is intended that unitholders may only deal in their Units through trading on Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"). Listing of the Units on the SGXST does not guarantee a liquid market for the Units.

The past performance of CapitaLand Commercial Trust is not necessarily indicative of the future performance of CapitaLand Commercial Trust.