

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

SATS Ltd. ("SATS" or the "Company") wishes to announce the following appointments to the various Board Committees with effect from 1 May 2015:

- (i) The appointment of Mr. Kok Pak Kuan Michael as an additional member of the Board Executive Committee;
- (ii) The appointment of Mr. Yap Chee Meng as an additional member of the Audit Committee. Mr. Yap Chee Meng is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited; and
- (iii) The appointment of Ms. Euleen Goh as a member of the Nominating Committee in place of Mr. Leo Yip who resigned from the Board on 1 March 2015.

The composition of the Board Risk & Safety Committee and the Remuneration and Human Resource Committee remains unchanged.

Following the aforementioned appointments with effect from 1 May 2015, the revised composition of the Board Executive Committee, Audit Committee and Nominating Committee and the composition of the Board Risk & Safety Committee and the Remuneration and Human Resource Committee shall be as follows:-

Board Executive Committee	
Mr. Edmund Cheng	Chairman Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Alexander Charles Hungate	Member Executive Director
Ms. Euleen Goh	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Michael Kok	Member Independent Non-Executive Director

..../2

sats.com.sq



Audit Committee	
Ms. Euleen Goh	Chairman Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nihal Vijaya Devadas Kaviratne CBE	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Koh Poh Tiong	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Yap Chee Meng	Member Independent Non-Executive Director

Board Risk and Safety Committee	
Mr. Yap Chee Meng	Chairman Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nihal Vijaya Devadas Kaviratne CBE	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Alexander Charles Hungate	Member Executive Director

Nominating Committee	
Mr. David Zalmon Baffsky	Chairman Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Edmund Cheng Wai Wing	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Euleen Goh	Member Independent Non-Executive Director

Remuneration and Human Resource Committee	
Mr. David Zalmon Baffsky	Chairman Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Edmund Cheng Wai Wing	Member Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Koh Poh Tiong	Member Independent Non-Executive Director

By Order of the Board

S Prema Company Secretary 30 April 2015