CHANGE OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Nam Lee Pressed Metal Industries Limited (the "**Company**", and collectively with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board with effect from 5 October 2020:

- (a) the retirement of Mr Yong Koon Chin as an Executive Chairman;
- (b) the appointment of Ms Joanna Yong Li Yuen as an Executive Chairman; and
- (c) the appointment of Mr Yong Koon Chin as an Advisor for the Group.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Yong Koon Chin for his past services and invaluable contributions during his tenure with the Company.

Further particulars of the above changes pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Listing Manual") have been announced separately.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
Name	Designation
Joanna Yong Li Yuen	Executive Chairman
Eric Yong Han Keong	Managing Director
Adrian Yong Han Lim	Executive Director
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director
Yeoh Lam Hock	Independent Non-Executive Director
Joshua Tay Teck Seng	Independent Non-Executive Director
Yeo Siew Eng	Independent Non-Executive Director

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Eric Yong Han Keong Managing Director Date: 5 October 2020