# CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

In view of the reconstitution exercise for the composition of the Board and Board Committees, the Board of directors wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 23 June 2021:-

- (i) Resignation of Mr Siu Wai Kam and Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper, both as Non-Executive and Independent Directors with effect from 22 June 2021;
- (ii) Appointment of Mr Goi Seng Hui as Non-Executive Chairman and Non-Independent Director;
- (iii) Redesignation of Mr Lien Kait Long from Non-Executive Chairman to Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director; and
- (iv) Appointment of Mr Kong WeiLi as Non-Executive and Independent Director.

The detailed templates announcement on resignation and appointment pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited containing the particulars of Mr Siu Wai Kam, Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper, Mr Goi Seng Hui and Mr Kong WeiLi will be released separately via SGXNet today.

The composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 23 June 2021:

### **Board of Directors**

Mr Goi Seng Hui (Non-Executive Chairman and Non-Independent Director) Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director) Mr Loh See Moon (Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer) Madam Cheong Poh Hua (Executive Director) Mr Lien Kait Long (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director) Mr Kong WeiLi (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

## Audit Committee

Mr Lien Kait Long *(Chairman)* Dr John Chen Seow Phun *(Member)* Mr Kong WeiLi *(Member)* 

### **Remuneration Committee**

Dr John Chen Seow Phun *(Chairman)* Mr Lien Kait Long *(Member)* Mr Goi Seng Hui *(Member)* Mr Kong WeiLi *(Member)* 

### Nominating Committee

Dr John Chen Seow Phun (*Chairman*) Mr Lien Kait Long (*Member*) Mr Goi Seng Hui (*Member*) Mr Kong WeiLi (*Member*)

## **Risk Management Committee**

Mr Lien Kait Long *(Chairman)* Mr Loh See Moon *(Member)* Madam Cheong Poh Hua *(Member)* Mr Kong WeiLi *(Member)*  The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Siu Wai Kam and Mr Goh Yang Jun, Jasper for their contributions to the Company during their tenure as Non-Executive and Independent Directors.

By Order of the Board

Siau Kuei Lian Company Secretary

23 June 2021