CHINA FISHERY GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands)

Resignation of Non-Executive Director Cessation of Alternate Director Changes to the Composition of the Board and Committees

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Fishery Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr. Patrick Thomas Siewert as the non-executive director of the Company with effect from 29 August 2015. As a consequence of Mr. Patrick Thomas Siewert's resignation, the appointment of Ms. Janine Feng Junyuan as his alternate director has been ceased.

Details and declarations of Mr. Patrick Thomas Siewert and Ms. Janine Feng Junyuan as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in separate announcements made today via SGXNet.

As a consequence of Mr. Patrick Thomas Siewert relinquishing his position on the Board, he would also vacate his roles on the Audit and Risk Management Committee, the Investment Committee and the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Patrick Thomas Siewert and Ms. Janine Feng Junyuan for their contributions to the Company during their tenures of office.

With effect from 29 August 2015, the composition of the Board and committees is as follows:

Board

Mr. Ng Joo Kwee – Executive Chairman

Mr. Sung Yu Ching – Managing Director

Mr. Ng Joo Siang - Executive Director

Mr. Chan Tak Hei – Executive Director

Mr. Tse Man Bun – Non-Executive, Lead Independent Director

Mr. Lim Soon Hock - Non-Executive, Independent Director

Mr. Tan Ngiap Joo – Non-Executive, Independent Director

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mr. Tse Man Bun- Chairman

Mr. Lim Soon Hock – Member

Mr. Tan Ngiap Joo – Member

Investment Committee

Mr. Ng Joo Siang – Chairman

Mr. Tse Man Bun – Member

Mr. Tan Ngiap Joo – Member (Alternate to Mr. Tse Man Bun)

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Tse Man Bun – Chairman

Mr. Ng Joo Siang – Member

Ms. Ng Puay Yee – Member

Mr. Tan Ngiap Joo – Member (Alternate to Mr. Tse Man Bun)

Lt-Gen (Ret) Ng Jui Ping – Member (Alternate to Mr. Ng Joo Siang)

Mr. Keith Sainsbury – Advisor

There is no change to the Nominating and Remuneration Committees.

The Company will review the composition of the committees and will update the shareholders as and when it deems necessary.

By Order of the Board

Lynn Wan Tiew Leng Company Secretary Singapore, 31 August 2015