

CAPITALAND INVESTMENT LIMITED

(Registration Number: 200308451M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

ANNOUNCEMENT

UPDATES TO COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

CapitaLand Investment Limited ("**CLI**") wishes to announce that upon the conclusion of its Annual General Meeting held on 25 April 2024:

- (a) Mr Kee Teck Koon has retired from the Board, and ceased to be Chairman of the Risk Committee ("**RC**") and a Member of the Executive Committee ("**EXCO**");
- (b) Tan Sri Abdul Farid Alias has been appointed as Chairman of the RC; and
- (c) Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming has been appointed as a Member of the EXCO and ceased to be a Member of the RC.

The updated composition of CLI's Board of Directors and respective Board Committees is as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Miguel Ko, Chairman, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director Mr Lee Chee Koon, Group Chief Executive Officer and Executive Non-Independent Director Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Lead Independent Director and Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Non-Executive Independent Director Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Non-Executive Independent Director Mr David Su Tuong Sing, Non-Executive Independent Director Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Non-Executive Independent Director Tan Sri Abdul Farid Alias, Non-Executive Independent Director Ms Belita Ong, Non-Executive Independent Director

Audit Committee¹

Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Chairman Mr David Su Tuong Sing, Member Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Member Tan Sri Abdul Farid Alias, Member

¹ No change in committee composition

Executive Committee Mr Miguel Ko, Chairman Mr Lee Chee Koon, Member Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Member Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Member

Executive Resource and Compensation Committee¹ Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Member Ms Belita Ong, Member

Nominating Committee¹ Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Member

<u>Risk Committee</u> Tan Sri Abdul Farid Alias, Chairman Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Member Ms Judy Hsu Chung Wei, Member Ms Belita Ong, Member

<u>Strategy and Sustainability Committee</u>¹ Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Chairman Mr Miguel Ko, Member Mr Lee Chee Koon, Member Mr David Su Tuong Sing, Member Ms Helen Wong Siu Ming, Member

By Order of the Board

Michelle Koh Company Secretary 25 April 2024

¹ No change in committee composition