

RAMBA ENERGY LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200301668R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(A) RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Ramba Energy Limited ("Company") wishes to announce the following:

(A) Resignation of Directors

The Company has approved the resignation of Mr Daniel Zier Johannes Jol ("Mr Jol") and Mr Lee Seck Hwee ("Mr Lee") as Executive Directors of the Company with effect from 31 December 2018.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Jol and Mr Lee for their contributions as Directors of the Company. Both of them will remain as employees of the Company holding the position of Commercial Manager and Chief Financial Controller. The full details of the resignation of Mr Jol and Mr Lee required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in a separate announcement released today.

(B) Changes to the Composition of the Board and Board Committees

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 31 December 2018:-

Board of Directors

Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky Soeryadjaya (Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director)
Low Chai Chong (Lead Independent Director)
Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Independent Director)
Teo Cheow Beng (Independent Director)
Koji Yoshihara (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

The composition of the Board Committees shall remain unchanged.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF RAMBA ENERGY LIMITED

Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky Soeryadjaya Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

31 December 2018