BEVERLY JCG LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 200505118M)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of Beverly JCG Ltd. (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") refers to the announcement dated 24 June 2024 on the appointment of Mr Ng Jwee Phuan @ Frederick (Eric) as an Independent Director of the Company. The Board further refers to the announcement dated 16 May 2024 in relation to the minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 29 April 2024, where it had been noted that Mr Cheung Wai Man, Raymond had retired from the office as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting under Article 90 of the Constitution of the Company.

Mr Ng Jwee Phuan @ Frederick (Eric) has been appointed by the Company to replace Mr Cheung Wai Man, Raymond and accordingly, has also been appointed as the Chairman of the Risk Management Committee and a member of each of the Audit, Remuneration and Nominating Committees.

Following the above appointments, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 1 July 2024 shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Yap Siean Sin (Independent Non-Executive Chairman)
Dato' Ng Tian Sang @ Ng Kek Chuan (Deputy Chairman and CEO)
Mr Howard Ng How Er (Executive Director and Deputy CEO)
Mr Kong Sin Seng (Independent Director)
Mr Ng Jwee Phuan @Frederick (Eric) (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Kong Sin Seng (Chairman, Independent Director)
Mr Yap Siean Sin (Member, Independent Non-Executive Chairman)
Mr Ng Jwee Phuan @Frederick (Eric) (Member, Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Yap Siean Sin (Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Chairman) Mr Kong Sin Seng (Member, Independent Director) Mr Ng Jwee Phuan @Frederick (Eric) (Member, Independent Director)

Nominating Committee

Mr Yap Siean Sin (Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Chairman) Mr Kong Sin Seng (Member, Independent Director) Mr Ng Jwee Phuan @Frederick (Eric) (Member, Independent Director)

Risk Management Committee

Mr Ng Jwee Phuan @Frederick (Eric) (Chairman, Independent Director)
Mr Yap Siean Sin (Member, Independent Non-Executive Chairman)
Mr Kong Sin Seng (Member, Independent Director)
Dato' Ng Tian Sang @ Ng Kek Chuan (Member, Deputy Chairman and CEO)
Mr Howard Ng How Er (Member, Executive Director and Deputy CEO)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yap Siean Sin Independent Non-Executive Chairman

24 June 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, Evolve Capital Advisory Private Limited (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The details of the contact person for the Sponsor are:-Name: Mr Jerry Chua (Registered Professional, Evolve Capital Advisory Private Limited) Address: 138 Robinson Road, Oxley Tower, #13-02, Singapore 068906

Tel: (65)6241 6626