#### VIBROPOWER CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration Number 200004436E)

#### CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board") of VibroPower Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company:

- a) Mr Tan Poh Chye Allan has been appointed as an Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 12 November 2020.
- b) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam has been re-designated from his current position as the Lead Independent and Non-Executive Director to Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 12 November 2020.
- c) Mr Benedict Chen Onn Meng ("Mr Chen") has relinquished his role as the Executive Chairman and Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam has been appointed as the Non-Executive Chairman in place of Mr Chen with effect from 12 November 2020.
- c) Ms Toh Shih Hua has been appointed as the Lead Independent Director in place of Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam with effect from 12 November 2020.

Pursuant to the above changes in the Board of Directors, the Board and Board Committees have been reconstituted as follows:-

### (A) BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- 1. Benedict Chen Onn Meng (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
- 2. Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director, Non-Executive Chairman)
- 3. Toh Shih Hua (Independent and Non-Executive Director, Lead Independent Director)
- 4. Tan Poh Chye Allan (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

### (B) AUDIT COMMITTEE

- 1. Toh Shih Hua (Chairman)
- 2. Tan Poh Chye Allan (Member)
- 3. Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Member)

### (C) NOMINATING COMMITTEE

- 1. Tan Poh Chye Allan (Chairman)
- 2. Toh Shih Hua (Member)
- 3. Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Member)

## (D) REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Toh Shih Hua (Chairman)
- 2. Tan Poh Chye Allan (Member)
- 3. Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Member)

# On behalf of the Board of Directors

Mr Benedict Chen Onn Meng Chief Executive Officer

Date: 12 November 2020