SGXNET Announcement



AEM Holdings Ltd. (Registration No. 200006417D)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND STRATEGY COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors ("Board") of AEM Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") refers to the appointment of Dr. Yeo Yee Chia as an Independent Director with effect from 13 May 2025.

Consequent to the appointment of Dr. Yeo Yee Chia as an Independent Director, he will be appointed as Member of the Strategy Committee. The details on the appointment of Dr. Yeo Yee Chia as required by Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in a separate announcement released on the SGXNet.

Consequently, the Board and Board Committees will be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Loke Wai San - Non-Executive Chairman

James Toh Ban Leng

- Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Chou Yen Ning @ Alice Lin - Independent Non-Executive Director
André Andonian - Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Yeo Yee Chia - Independent Non-Executive Director

AUDIT & RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chou Yen Ning @ Alice Lin - Chairman
James Toh Ban Leng - Member
Chok Yean Hung - Member

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

André Andonian - Chairman
Loke Wai San - Member
James Toh Ban Leng - Member
Loh Kin Wah - Member
Tham Min Yew - Member

SGXNET Announcement



AEM Holdings Ltd. (Registration No. 200006417D)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

James Toh Ban Leng - Chairman Loh Kin Wah - Member Tham Min Yew - Member

STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Loke Wai San - Chairman
Loh Kin Wah - Member
Chok Yean Hung - Member
Tham Min Yew - Member
André Andonian - Member
Dr. Yeo Yee Chia - Member

By Order of the Board

Loke Wai San Non-Executive Chairman 09 May 2025