CPH LTD.

(Co. Reg. No. 199804583E) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JULY 2018

Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms herein shall have the same meaning as ascribed to them in the notice of the annual general meeting (the "**Notice**") of the Company dated 12 July 2018.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of CPH Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Catalist Rules"), all the resolutions relating to matters as set out in the Notice, which were put to vote by way of poll, were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company at the Annual General Meeting held on 30 July 2018 (the "AGM").

1. The results of the poll on each of the resolutions passed at the AGM are as follows:

| | | For | | Against | |
|---|---|------------------|---|------------------|---|
| Resolutions number and details | Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution | Number of shares | As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%) | Number of shares | As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%) |
| Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 March 2018 together with the Auditors' Report | 490,222,892 | 490,222,892 | 100.00 | 0 | 0.00 |
| Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Ong Kian Soon as Director | 490,222,892 | 490,222,892 | 100.00 | 0 | 0.00 |
| Resolution 3 Approval of Directors' fees of S\$61,000 for the financial year ended 31 March 2018 | 490,222,892 | 490,222,892 | 100.00 | 0 | 0.00 |
| Resolution 4 Re-appointment of Messrs BDO LLP as Auditors of the Company | 490,222,892 | 490,222,892 | 100.00 | 0 | 0.00 |
| Resolution 5 Authority to allot and issue new shares | 490,222,892 | 489,922,892 | 99.94 | 300,000 | 0.06 |

^{2.} Mr Ong Kian Soon having been re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and a member of Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees.

- 3. DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as scrutineer for the conduct of poll at the AGM.
- 4. No parties were required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board would like to record its sincere appreciation to Mr Lee Seng Chan who did not seek reelection and retired as Director of the Company's AGM.

The detailed template announcement in relation to Mr Lee Seng Chan's retirement as Independent Non-Executive Director pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules is being released separately via SGXNet.

Following the conclusion of the AGM, the composition of the Board is as follows:

- (i) Mr Lee Teong Sang (Independent Non-Executive Chairman)
- (ii) Mdm Choo Tung Kheng (Managing Director, Executive Director)
- (iii) Mr Chong Cheng Whatt (Executive Director)
- (iv) Mr Ong Kian Soon (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- (v) Mr Tito Shane Isaac (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Save for the above, the composition of the Audit Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Ong Kian Soon Company Secretary

30 July 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Jennifer Tan, Senior Manager, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg).