

RAMBA ENERGY LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200301668R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(A) RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Ramba Energy Limited ("Company") wishes to announce the following:

(A) Resignation of Directors

The Company has approved the resignation of Mr Tan Chong Huat ("Mr Tan") as Non-Executive Chairman and director, Mr Tay Ah Kong Bernard ("Mr Tay") and Mr Chee Teck Kwong Patrick ("Mr Chee") as Independent Directors of the Company and members of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees of the Company with effect from 18 December 2018.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Tan, Mr Tay and Mr Chee for their contributions as Directors of the Company. The full details of the resignation of Mr Tan, Mr Tay and Mr Chee required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in a separate announcement released today.

(B) Changes to the Composition of the Board and Board Committees

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 18 December 2018:-

Board of Directors

Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky Soeryadjaya (Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director)
Daniel Zier Johannes Jol (Executive Director)
Lee Seck Hwee (Executive Director)
Low Chai Chong (Lead Independent Director)
Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Independent Director)
Teo Cheow Beng (Independent Director)
Koji Yoshihara (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee Low Chai Chong (Chairman) Patrick Tan Tse Chia

Teo Cheow Beng

Nominating Committee

Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Chairman) Low Chai Chong Teo Cheow Beng

Remuneration Committee

Teo Cheow Beng (Chairman) Low Chai Chong Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Company Registration No. 200301668R)

(A) RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS
(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF RAMBA ENERGY LIMITED

Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky Soeryadjaya Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

18 December 2018