SHANGHAI TURBO ENTERPRISES LTD.

(Company Registration No. CT-151624) Incorporated in the Cayman Islands

mosporatou in the Cayman lolands

- (1) APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS
- (2) RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS
- (3) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITIONS OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Shanghai Turbo Enterprises Ltd. (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes:

- 1. the appointment of Mr Wee Liang Hiam, Mr Leng Yew Chee Philip, Mr Ong Sing Huat and Mr Seet Chong Tong as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 1 October 2018.
- the resignation of Mr Jack Chia Seng Hee and Mr Raymond Lim Sian Heong and Mr Cheung Hok Fung, Alexander as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 1 October 2018.
- 3. the appointment of Mr Wee Liang Hiam as Lead Independent Director and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") and a member of the Audit Committee ("AC") and Nominating Committee ("NC") with effect from 1 October 2018.
- the appointment of Mr Leng Yew Chee Philip as Chairman of the AC and a member of the RC and NC with effect from 1 October 2018.
- the appointment of Mr Ong Sing Huat as Chairman of the NC and a member of the AC and RC with effect from 1 October 2018.

The rationale for the change is to facilitate the renewal of the Board to provide a fresh perspective.

Consequently, the compositions of the Board, AC, NC and RC of the Company shall be as follows:-

Board of Directors

Dr Daniel Liu Danjun - Non-Executive Non Independent Director

Mr Wee Liang Hiam - Lead Independent Director

Mr Leng Yew Chee Philip

Mr Ong Sing Huat

Mr Seet Chong Tong

- Non-Executive Independent Director

Non-Executive Independent Director

Non-Executive Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Leng Yew Chee Philip - Chairman
Mr Wee Liang Hiam - Member
Mr Ong Sing Huat - Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Ong Sing Huat - Chairman
Mr Wee Liang Hiam - Member
Mr Leng Yew Chee Philip - Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Wee Liang Hiam - Chairman
Mr Leng Yew Chee Philip - Member
Mr Ong Sing Huat - Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Wong Yoen Har Company Secretary