

CAPITALAND INTEGRATED COMMERCIAL TRUST

(Constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a trust deed dated 29 October 2001 (as amended))

ANNOUNCEMENT

- (I) FORMATION OF NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
- (II) CHANGE TO COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust Management Limited (the "**Company**"), as the manager of CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust, wishes to announce the following which will take effect on 25 October 2021:

(I) Formation of Nominating and Remuneration Committee

The Nominating and Remuneration Committee of the Company shall comprise the following members of the Board:

- Ms Teo Swee Lian (Chairman)
- Mr Stephen Lim Beng Lin
- Mr Jonathan Yap Neng Tong

The Nominating and Remuneration Committee is formed to assist the Board in, inter alia, matters relating to (a) the appointment, re-appointment and retirement of Board and Board Committees members, review of Board's performance and Director's independence, (b) the leadership development and succession plan and framework for the Chief Executive Officer, (c) the remuneration for the Directors, Chief Executive Officer and senior management executives of the Company.

(II) Change to Composition of Audit Committee

Mr Jonathan Yap Neng Tong will cease his membership in the Audit Committee of the Company.

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the abovementioned changes, the members of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 25 October 2021 are as follows:

Board¹

Ms Teo Swee Lian Chairman & Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Tony Tan Tee Hieong Chief Executive Officer & Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Non-Executive Independent Director Mrs Quek Bin Hwee Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Ng Wai King Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Leo Mun Wai Non-Executive Independent Director Ms Jeann Low Ngiap Jong Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Stephen Lim Beng Lin Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Jonathan Yap Neng Tong Non-Executive Non-Independent Director Mr Lim Cho Pin Andrew Geoffrey Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Chairman
Mrs Quek Bin Hwee Member
Mr Ng Wai King Member
Mr Leo Mun Wai Member
Ms Jeann Low Ngiap Jong Member

Executive Committee¹

Mr Jonathan Yap Neng Tong Chairman
Mr Tony Tan Tee Hieong Member
Mr Lim Cho Pin Andrew Geoffrey Member

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Ms Teo Swee Lian Chairman
Mr Stephen Lim Beng Lin Member
Mr Jonathan Yap Neng Tong Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust Management Limited (Registration Number: 200106159R) as manager of CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust

Lee Ju Lin, Audrey Company Secretary 22 October 2021

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The past performance of CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust ("CICT") and CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust Management Limited, as manager of CICT (the "Manager") is not indicative of future performance. The listing of the units in CICT ("Units") on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") does not guarantee a liquid market for the Units. The value of the Units and the income derived from them may fall as well as rise. Units are not obligations of, deposits in, or guaranteed by, the Manager or any of its affiliates. An investment in the Units is subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors have no right to request that the Manager redeem or purchase their Units while the Units are listed on the SGX-ST. It is intended that holders of Units may only deal in their Units through trading on the SGX-ST.

This announcement is for information only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for the Units.

-

¹ No change.