The Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED**

億仕登控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability) (Hong Kong stock code: 1656) (Singapore stock code: 107.SI)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

References are made to the announcements of ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED (the "Company") dated 28 March 2024 and 30 April 2024 in relation to, among others, the appointment of Mr. Sho Kian Hin ("Mr. Sho") and Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae ("Ms. Heng") as independent non-executive directors of the Company (collectively, the "Announcements"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

The Company would like to supplement that each of Mr. Sho and Ms. Heng has confirmed to the Company that (i) he/she has met the independence criteria as set out in Rule 3.13 of the Listing Rules; (ii) he/she has no past or present financial or other interest in the business of the Company or its subsidiaries or any connection with any core connected person (as defined under the Listing Rules) of the Company; and (iii) there are no other factors that may affect his/her independence at the time of his/her appointment.

Save as disclosed above, all information and contents set out in the Announcements remain unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcements.

> For and on behalf of ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED Teo Cher Koon President and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 20 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Teo Cher Koon and Mr. Kong Deyang as executive directors of the Company; Mr. Toh Hsiang-Wen Keith as non-executive director of the Company; and Mr. Tan Soon Liang (Chairman), Mr. Sho Kian Hin and Ms. Heng Su-Ling Mae as independent non-executive directors of the Company.