## CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tuan Sing Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Richard Eu Yee Ming as an Independent Non-Executive Director to the Board of the Company and as a member of the Audit and Risk Committee of the Company with effect from 19 August 2019.

Mr Richard Eu is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Consequently, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company is as follows:

Board	Audit and Risk Committee	Nominating Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ong Beng Kheong (Chairman)		Member	
William Nursalim alias William Liem, (Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)			
Cheng Hong Kok		Member	Chairman
Albert Choo Teow Huat	Chairman	Chairman	Member
David Lee Kay Tuan	Member		
Michelle Liem Mei Fung		Member	Member
Neo Ban Chuan	Member	Member	
Richard Eu Yee Ming	Member		

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Julie Koh Company Secretary 19 August 2019