

ROTATION OF CHAIRMEN OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Fishery Group Limited (the "Company") had on 5 February 2015 approved the rotation of the Chairmen of the following Board Committees of the Company for good corporate governance:

1. Audit and Risk Management Committee (the "ARMC")

The appointment of Mr Tse Man Bun as Chairman of the ARMC.

Mr Lim Soon Hock has relinquished his position as Chairman of the ARMC but remains as a member of the ARMC.

2. Nominating Committee (the "NC")

The appointment of Mr Tan Ngiap Joo as Chairman of the NC.

Mr Tse Man Bun has relinquished his position as Chairman of the NC but remains as a member of the NC.

3. Remuneration Committee (the "RC")

The appointment of Mr Lim Soon Hock as Chairman of the RC.

Mr Tan Ngiap Joo has relinquished his position as Chairman of the RC but remains as a member of the RC.

The composition of the ARMC, NC and RC remain unchanged as follows:

ARMC

Tse Man Bun - Chairman Lim Soon Hock Tan Ngiap Joo Patrick Thomas Siewert

NC

Tan Ngiap Joo - Chairman Tse Man Bun Lim Soon Hock

RC

Lim Soon Hock - Chairman Tan Ngiap Joo Tse Man Bun

By Order of the Board

Tan San-Ju Company Secretary

12 February 2015