

RAFFLES MEDICAL GROUP LTD (Co Reg No. 198901967K)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Raffles Medical Group Ltd (the Company) wishes to announce the re-constitution of the Board Committees of the Company, with effect from 25 April 2017 (the effective date), as follows:

RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE NOMINATION & COMPENSATION COMMITTEE 1.

The composition of the Nomination & Compensation Committee of the Company from the effective date is as follows:

Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim

•

- Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- -Member (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)
- Mr Koh Poh Tiong Dr Wee Beng Geok

Mr Koh Poh Tiong

- Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Professor Lim Pin

The Board would like to thank Dr Wee for her invaluable support and contribution to the Company during her tenure as Chairman of the Nomination & Compensation Committee.

RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE 2.

The composition of the Audit & Risk Committee of the Company from the effective date is as follows:

- Mr Kee Teck Koon Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
 - -Member (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)
- Mr Raymond Lim Siang Keat Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

The Board would like to thank Mr Ang for his invaluable support and contribution to the Company during his tenure as member of the Audit & Risk Committee.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Mary Khoo **Company Secretary**

24 April 2017