

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 1 October 1994) (Company Registration Number: 199407121D)

Resignation of Independent Non-Executive Director

Appendix A

Subsequent to the resignation of Mr Jen Shek Voon as as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows with effect from 27 March 2015:

Board of Directors

Mr Chan Lai Thong – Executive Chairman and Executive Director Mr Tan Woo Thian - Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr Mirzan Bin Mahathir – Non-Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Basil Chan – Lead Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Mahtani Bhagwandas - Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Ahmad Subri Bin Abdullah - Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Mr Basil Chan - Chairman Mr Mahtani Bhagwandas – Member Mr Ahmad Subri Bin Abdullah – Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Mahtani Bhagwandas - Chairman Mr Basil Chan - Member Mr Ahmad Subri Bin Abdullah - Member

Board Risk Committee

Mr Mahtani Bhagwandas – Chairman Mr Chan Lai Thong – Member Mr Basil Chan – Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Ahmad Subri Bin Abdullah - Chairman Mr Basil Chan - Member Mr Chan Lai Thong – Member