

ANNOUNCEMENT

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

CapitaLand Limited wishes to announce that following its Annual General Meeting held on 18 April 2016, the composition of its Board of Directors and five Board Committees, respectively are as follows:

Mr Ng Kee Choe, Chairman, Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Lim Ming Yan, President & Group CEO, Executive Non-Independent Director Mr John Powell Morschel, Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Simon Claude Israel, Non-Executive Independent Director Ms Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang, Non-Executive Independent Director Tan Sri Amirsham Bin A Aziz, Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Non-Executive Independent Director Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai, Non-Executive Independent Director Mr Kee Teck Koon, Non-Executive Independent Director

<u>Audit Committee</u> Ms Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang, Chairman Tan Sri Amirsham Bin A Aziz, Member Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai, Member

Executive Resource and Compensation Committee Mr Ng Kee Choe, Chairman Mr Simon Claude Israel, Member Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Member

Finance and Investment Committee Mr Ng Kee Choe, Chairman Mr John Powell Morschel, Member Mr Simon Claude Israel, Member Mr Kee Teck Koon, Member

Nominating Committee Mr Ng Kee Choe, Chairman Mr John Powell Morschel, Member Mr Simon Claude Israel, Member Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Member

<u>Risk Committee</u> Tan Sri Amirsham Bin A Aziz, Chairman Ms Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang, Member Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai, Member Mr Kee Teck Koon, Member

By Order of the Board

Michelle Koh Company Secretary 18 April 2016