TIONG SENG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No. 200807295Z)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tiong Seng Holding Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 1 June 2024, which have been approved by the Board taking into consideration the recommendations by the Nominating Committee of the Company:

- (i) the appointment of Mr. Ng Kim Beng as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, the Chairman and a member of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee; and
- (ii) the appointment of Mr. Ong Seet Joon, an existing Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

The particulars in relation to the appointment of Mr. Ng Kim Beng as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited have been set out in an announcement released today.

Consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company will be as follows with effect from 1 June 2024:

Board of Directors

Dr Teo Ho Pin Mr Pay Sim Tee Mr Pek Zhi Kai Mr Ong Seet Joon Mr Ng Kim Beng Mr Lee It Hoe	- - - -	Chairman of the Board, Independent Director Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director Executive Director Non-Executive and Independent Director Non-Executive and Independent Director Non-Executive Director
Audit Committee		
Mr Ong Seet Joon (Chairman) Dr Teo Ho Pin Mr Lee It Hoe Mr Ng Kim Beng	- - -	Non-Executive and Independent Director Non-Executive and Independent Director Non-Executive Director Non-Executive and Independent Director
Nominating Committee		
Mr Ng Kim Beng (Chairman) Mr Pay Sim Tee Mr Ong Seet Joon	- -	Non-Executive and Independent Director Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director Non-Executive and Independent Director
Remuneration Committee		
Mr Ong Seet Joon (Chairman) Mr Lee It Hoe Mr Ng Kim Beng	- -	Non-Executive and Independent Director Non-Executive Director Non-Executive and Independent Director

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Pay Sim Tee CEO and Executive Director 29 May 2024