

RAMBA ENERGY LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200301668R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(A) APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Ramba Energy Limited ("Company") wishes to announce the following:

(A) Appointment of Independent Directors

Mr Low Chai Chong ("Mr Low"), Mr Patrick Tan Tse Chia ("Mr Tan") and Mr Teo Cheow Beng ("Mr Teo") have been appointed as Independent Directors of the Company and members of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees of the Company with effect from 14 December 2018.

The detailed template announcements on the appointment pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited containing the particulars of Mr Low, Mr Tan and Mr Teo have been released separately today.

(B) Appointment of Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Koji Yoshihara ("**Mr Yoshihara**") has been appointed as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 14 December 2018.

The detailed template announcement on the appointment pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited containing the particulars of Mr Yoshihara has been released separately today.

(C) Changes to the Composition of the Board and Board Committees

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 14 December 2018:-

Board of Directors

Tan Chong Huat (Non-Executive Chairman/Director)

Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky Soeryadjaya (Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director)

Daniel Zier Johannes Jol (Executive Director)

Lee Seck Hwee (Executive Director)

Tay Ah Kong Bernard (Independent Director)

Chee Teck Kwong Patrick (Independent Director)

Low Chai Chong (Lead Independent Director)

Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Independent Director)

Teo Cheow Beng (Independent Director)

Koji Yoshihara (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

(Company Registration No. 200301668R)

(A) APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Low Chai Chong (Chairman)
Tan Chong Huat
Tay Ah Kong Bernard
Chee Teck Kwong Patrick
Patrick Tan Tse Chia
Teo Cheow Beng

Nominating Committee

Patrick Tan Tse Chia (Chairman)
Tan Chong Huat
Tay Ah Kong Bernard
Chee Teck Kwong Patrick
Low Chai Chong
Teo Cheow Beng

Remuneration Committee

Teo Cheow Beng (Chairman)
Tan Chong Huat
Tay Ah Kong Bernard
Chee Teck Kwong Patrick
Low Chai Chong
Patrick Tan Tse Chia

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF RAMBA ENERGY LIMITED

Tan Chong Huat Non-Executive Chairman

14 December 2018