LEY CHOON GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 198700318G)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Ley Choon Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") refers to:

- the appointment of Mr Ling Chung Yee Roy as an Independent Director of the Company. Details of Mr Ling Chung Yee Roy's appointment are set out in a separate announcement dated 28 September 2015;
- (b) the appointment of Mr Chia Soon Hin Wiliam as an Independent Director of the Company. Details of Mr Chia Soon Hin Wiliam's appointment are set out in a separate announcement dated 28 September 2015;
- the appointment of Mr Teo Ho Beng as a Non-Executive Director of the Company. Details of Mr Teo Ho Beng's appointment are set out in a separate announcement dated 28 September 2015;
- (d) the resignation of Mr Toh Swee Kim as an Executive Director of the Company. Details of Mr Toh Swee Kim's resignation are set out in a separate announcement dated 28 September 2015;
- (e) the resignation of Mr Toh Chew Leong as an Executive Director of the Company. Details of Mr Toh Chew Leong's resignation are set out in a separate announcement dated 28 September 2015; and
- (f) the resignation of Mr Tan Teck Wei as an Executive Director of the Company. Details of Mr Tan Teck Wei's resignation are set out in a separate announcement dated 28 September 2015.

Further to the aforesaid changes, the composition of each of the Board of Directors, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee of the Company has been reconstituted and the composition of the Board and Board committees is as follows:

Board of Directors

- i. Mr Toh Choo Huat Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
- ii. Mr Koh Tiam Teng Francis Executive Director
- iii. Dr Low Boon Hwee Group Technical Director
- iv. Mr Teo Ho Beng Non-Executive Director
- v. Mr Ling Chung Yee Roy- Independent Director
- vi. Mr Chia Soon Hin Wiliam Independent Director

Audit Committee

- i. Mr Ling Chung Yee Roy– Chairman
- ii. Mr Teo Ho Beng Member
- iii. Mr Chia Soon Hin Wiliam Member

Remuneration Committee

- i. Mr Chia Soon Hin Wiliam Chairman
- ii. Mr Ling Chung Yee Roy Member

iii. Mr Teo Ho Beng – Member

Nominating Committee

- i. Mr Teo Ho Beng Chairman
- ii. Mr Ling Chung Yee Roy Member
- iii. Mr Chia Soon Hin Wiliam Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Toh Choo Huat Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 28 September 2015