

SBS TRANSIT LTD

(Company Registration No. 199206653M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "**Company**")

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of SBS Transit Ltd wishes to announce that Associate Professor (AP) Christina Lim Yui Hung will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of the Sustainability Committee of the Company with effect from 1 October 2023.

Consequent to the above, the compositions of the Board and its Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF FIRECTORS

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai - Board Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Cheng Siak Kian - Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming - Non-Independent Executive Director

Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming

- Non-Independent Executive Director
(Group Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Lim Tien Hock - Non-Independent Executive Director
Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching - Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms Chua Mui Hoong - Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms Lee Sok Koon - Independent Non-Executive Director

Professor Lim Seh Chun

AP Christina Lim Yui Hung

Dr Tan Kim Siew

- Independent Non-Executive Director

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Ms Lee Sok Koon - Chairperson (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Cheng Siak Kian - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director &

Deputy Chairman)

Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui

Dr Tan Kim Siew

Deputy Chairman)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)

Mr Cheng Siak Kian - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director &

Deputy Chairman)

Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Lim Seh Chun - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Dr Tan Kim Siew - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

SERVICE QUALITY COMMITTEE

Professor Yu Ching Man Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms Chua Mui Hoong Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms Lee Sok Koon Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Lim Tien Hock Member (Non-Independent Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming Group CEO)

Dr Tan Kim Siew Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

SBST TENDERS AND INVESTMENTS COMMITTEE

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)

Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director & Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Deputy Chairman)

Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui

Ms Lee Sok Koon Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming

Member (Non-Independent Executive Director &

Group CEO)

Professor Yu Ching Man Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Professor Lim Seh Chun Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms Chua Mui Hoong Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

AP Christina Lim Yui Hung Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming

Group CEO)

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Professor Yu Ching Man

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD **SBS TRANSIT LTD**

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr and Au Cheen Kuan **Company Secretaries**

29 September 2023