HANWELL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 197400888M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

- (I) APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
- (II) APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS
- (III) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hanwell Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

(I) APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Lee Po On, presently a non-executive and independent director and a member of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company, has been appointed Chairman of the Audit Committee and Risk Management Committee respectively with effect from 19 June 2018.

(II) APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

Mr Kong WeiLi has been appointed non-executive director and independent director and a member of Audit Committee, Nominating Committee, Remuneration Committee and Risk Management Committee of the Company respectively with effect from 19 June 2018.

Mr Siu Wai Kam has been appointed non-executive director and independent director and a member of Audit Committee, Nominating Committee, Remuneration Committee and Risk Management Committee of the Company respectively with effect from 19 June 2018.

The detailed templates announcements on appointment pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited containing the particulars of Mr Kong WeiLi and Mr Siu Wai Kam have been released separately via the SGXNet on 19 June 2018.

(III) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Subsequent to the aforesaid, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 19 June 2018:-

Board of Directors

Dr Allan Yap (Executive Chairman)

Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Dr Tang Cheuk Chee (Executive Director)

Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lee Po On (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Kong WeiLi (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Siu Wai Kam (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Lee Po On (Chairman)

Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Member)

Mr Kong WeiLi (Member)

Mr Siu Wai Kam (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Chairman) Mr Lee Po On (Member) Mr Kong WeiLi (Member) Mr Siu Wai Kam (Member)

Nominating Committee

Dr John Chen Seow Phun (Chairman)
Mr Lee Po On (Member)
Mr Kong WeiLi (Member)
Mr Siu Wai Kam (Member)

Risk Management Committee

Mr Lee Po On (Chairman)
Dr Tang Cheuk Chee (Member)
Mr Kong WeiLi (Member)
Mr Siu Wai Kam (Member)

By Order of the Board

Chew Kok Liang Company Secretary 19 June 2018