#### FIRST SPONSOR GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands) (Company Registration No. : AT-195714)

#### (A) CHANGES OF DIRECTORS

### (B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of First Sponsor Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

- (a) The resignation of Mr Lee Tse Sang Aloysius as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 6 February 2017.
- (b) The appointment of Mr Tan Kian Seng as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 6 February 2017.
- (c) The resignation of Mr Hwang Han-Lung Basil as Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company and cessation as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 6 February 2017.
- (d) The appointment of Mr Desmond Wee Guan Oei as Non-Executive Independent Director and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 6 February 2017.

The particulars of Mr Lee Tse Sang Aloysius, Mr Tan Kian Seng, Mr Hwang Han-Lung Basil and Mr Desmond Wee Guan Oei pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be furnished in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Lee Tse Sang Aloysius and Mr Hwang Han-Lung Basil for their valuable contribution and guidance to the Board and the Company during their tenure.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 6 February 2017:

#### **Board of Directors**

Ho Han Leong Calvin (Non-Executive Chairman)
Ho Han Khoon (Alternate Director to Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin)

Tan Kian Seng (Non-Executive Director)

3. Neo Teck Pheng (Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer)

Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Yee Chia Hsing (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Desmond Wee Guan Oei (Non-Executive Independent Director)

# **Audit Committee**

Yee Chia Hsing Chairman

- 2. Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria
- Ho Han Leong Calvin (Ho Han Khoon - Alternate Director to Ho Han Leong Calvin)

# Nominating Committee

- 1. Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria Chairman
- 2. Yee Chia Hsing
- 3. Neo Teck Pheng

## Remuneration Committee

- 1. Desmond Wee Guan Oei Chairman
- 2. Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria
- 3. Ho Han Leong Calvin (Ho Han Khoon - Alternate Director to Ho Han Leong Calvin)

For and on behalf of the Board

Neo Teck Pheng Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

6 February 2017