HAFARY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No: 200918637C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(1) CESSATION OF NON-INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(2) CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors (the **"Board"**) of Hafary Holdings Limited (the **"Company"**), refers to the announcements made by the Company on 20 December 2024 in relation to the cessation of Mr Yong Teak Jan @ Yong Teck Jan as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director.

In view of the above cessation, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:

Board of Directors

Foo Yong How - Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Low Kok Ann - Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer ("CEO")

Datuk Edward Lee Ming Foo, JP - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Low See Ching - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Cheah Yee Leng - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Lim Wah Fong - Independent Director
Darrell Lim Chee Lek - Independent Director

Audit Committee

Lim Wah Fong - Chairman
Foo Yong How - Member
Darrell Lim Chee Lek - Member

Nominating Committee

Darell Lim Chee Lek - Chairman
Foo Yong How - Member
Lim Wah Fong - Member

Remuneration Committee

Foo Yong How - Chairman
Lim Wah Fong - Member
Darell Lim Chee Lek - Member

By Order of the Board

Low Kok Ann

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

20 December 2024