

KLW HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199504141D) (the "<u>Company</u>", and together with its subsidiaries, the "<u>Group</u>")

(1) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

(2) CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of KLW Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr Lim Jit Siew, Mr Wong Joo Wan and Mr Nicholas Jeyaraj s/o Narayanan as Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 12 October 2015.

Mr Lim Jit Siew, Mr Wong Joo Wan and Mr Nicholas Jeyaraj s/o Narayanan are considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual (Section B: Rules of the Catalist) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**Catalist Rules**").

The particulars of Mr Lim Jit Siew, Mr Wong Joo Wan and Mr Nicholas Jeyaraj s/o Narayanan pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules are furnished in separate announcements.

The Board also wishes to inform that Mr Lee Boon Teck, Mr Low Hai Lee and Mr Teo Hin Guan had ceased to be the Directors of the Company on 12 October 2015 while Mr Ho Pong Chong on 13 October 2015 ("**Cessation**") and would also like to thank Mr Lee, Mr Low, Mr Teo and Mr Ho for their past services to the Company.

With the appointment of Mr Lim Jit Siew, Mr Wong Joo Wan, Mr Nicholas Jeyaraj s/o Narayanan and the Cessation, the Board now comprises the following members:-

Non-executive Chairman – Pengiran Muda Abdul Qawi Independent Director – Mr Wong Joo Wan Independent Director – Mr Nicholas Jeyaraj s/o Narayanan Independent Director – Mr Lim Jit Siew

The Audit Committee comprises the following members:-

Chairman – Mr Lim Jit Siew Member – Mr Wong Joo Wan Member – Mr Nicholas Jeyaraj s/o Narayanan

The Remuneration Committee comprises the following members:-

Chairman – Mr Nicholas Jeyaraj s/o Narayanan Member – Mr Wong Joo Wan Member – Mr Lim Jit Siew

The Nominating Committee comprises the following members:-

Chairman – Mr Wong Joo Wan Member – Mr Nicholas Jeyaraj s/o Narayanan Member – Mr Lim Jit Siew



By Order of the Board KLW Holdings Limited

14 October 2015

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited ("<u>Sponsor</u>"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("<u>SGX-ST</u>"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement. The details of the contact person for the Sponsor are:

Name: Mr. Ong Hwee Li, Registered Professional Address: 1 Robinson Road, #21-02 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542 Tel: (65) 6532 3829