NEW WAVE HOLDINGS LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) Company Reg. No. 199906870Z

RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JULY 2019

Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms herein shall have the same meaning as ascribed to them in the notice of annual general meeting (the "**Notice**") of the Company dated 15 July 2019.

Pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**Catalist Rules**"), the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of New Wave Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that at the Twentieth Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 30 July 2019 (the "**AGM**"), all resolutions relating to matters as set out in the Notice were duly approved and passed by way of poll.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are as follows:-

	Total number	For		Against	
Resolution number and details	of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 March 2019 and the Auditor's Report thereon	856,884,969	856,884,969	100.00%	0	0.00%
Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Tito Shane Isaac as a Director of the Company	856,884,969	856,884,969	100.00%	0	0.00%
Resolution 3 Re-election of Mr Tan Bon Tan as a Director of the Company	856,884,969	856,884,969	100.00%	0	0.00%
Resolution 4 Approval of Directors' fees of S\$51,000 for the financial year ended 31 March 2019	856,884,969	856,884,969	100.00%	0	0.00%
Resolution 5 Re-appointment of BDO LLP as Independent Auditor and to authorise the Directors to fix its remuneration	856,884,969	856,884,969	100.00%	0	0.00%
Resolution 6 Authority to Directors to issue shares and/or convertible securities	856,884,969	856,884,969	100.00%	0	0.00%

Details of parties required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s)

No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

Scrutineer

DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as scrutineer for the purpose of the poll at the AGM.

The Board further announces that upon re-election as Directors of the Company:-

- Mr Ttito Shane Isaac remains as Chairman of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee. He is considered to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules; and
- Mr Tan Bon Tan remains as an Executive Director of the Company.

By Order of the Board

Ong Kian Soon Chief Executive Officer 30 July 2019

This announcement has been prepared by New Wave Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), in accordance with Rules 226(2)(b) and 753(2) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the information or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Jennifer Tan, Associate Director, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg)