

EZRA HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in Singapore) (UEN/Company Registration Number: 199901411N)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Ezra Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following:

a) Resignation of director

Mr. Soon Hong Teck has resigned as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 15 December 2015. Due to his current work assignment and commitment, Mr. Soon will spend most of his time overseas. The Board would like to thank Mr. Soon for his valuable contributions and conscientious attention during his term of office.

b) Changes in composition of Board Committees

Mr. Tan Cher Liang is appointed and replaces Mr. Soon as Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating, Remuneration and Enterprise Risk Committees with effect from 15 December 2015.

Following the aforesaid resignation and appointments and with effect from 15 December 2015, the new composition and designation of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:

| Name of Director | Designation | <u>AC</u> | <u>NC</u> | RC | ERC | <u>EXCO</u> |
|-------------------------|-------------------------------|-----------|-----------|----------|----------|-------------|
| Mr. Koh Poh Tiong | Non-Executive and Non- | Member | Member | Member | Member | Member |
| | Independent Chairman | | | | | |
| Mr. Lee Chye Tek Lionel | Group Chief Executive Officer | - | - | - | - | Member |
| | and Managing Director | | | | | |
| Mr. Lee Kian Soo | Non-Executive and Non- | - | - | - | - | Member |
| | Independent Director | | | | | |
| Mr. Eng Heng Nee Philip | Lead Independent Director | Member | Chairman | Member | Chairman | Chairman |
| Dr. Ngo Get Ping | Independent Director | Member | Member | Chairman | Member | - |
| Mdm. Ho Geok Choo | Independent Director | Member | Member | Member | Member | - |
| Mr. Tan Cher Liang | Independent Director | Chairman | Member | Member | Member | - |

Notes:

AC – Audit Committee

NC – Nominating Committee

RC – Remuneration Committee

ERC – Enterprise Risk Committee

EXCO – Executive Committee

Details of the cessation of Mr. Soon as director of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in a separate announcement.

By Order of the Board

Yeo Keng Nien Company Secretary 15 December 2015