

YANLORD LAND GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated with limited liability in the Republic of Singapore) (Registration Number: 200601911K)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Yanlord Land Group Limited ("**Company**") refers to its announcements dated 12 April 2024 on the retirement of Mr. Zhong Siliang and Mr. Hong Pian Tee from the Board of Directors of the Company ("**Board**") and the cessation of Mr. Hong Pian Tee as the chairman or a member of the respective committees of the Board ("**Board Committees**"), which took effect at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 29 April 2024; and wishes to announce the following concurrent changes to the Board Committees:

- 1. Mr. Hee Theng Fong, the Lead Independent Director, is appointed as the chairman of Remuneration Committee; and
- 2. Mr. Teo Ser Luck, an Independent Non-Executive Director, is appointed as the chairman of Audit Committee, and ceased to be the chairman of Remuneration Committee while remained as a member of Remuneration Committee.

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are set out below:

<u>Board</u>

Mr. Zhong Sheng Jian Mr. Zhong Ming Mr. Zhong lek Ka Mr. Hee Theng Fong Mr. Teo Ser Luck Mr. Chua Taik Him Mr. Tan Chin Siong <u>Audit Committee</u> Mr. Teo Ser Luck Mr. Hee Theng Fong Mr. Chua Taik Him Mr. Tan Chin Siong <u>Nominating Committee</u> Mr. Tan Chin Siong Mr. Hee Theng Fong

- Mr. Teo Ser Luck
- Mr. Zhong Sheng Jian

- Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- Executive Deputy Chairman
- Executive Director
- Lead Independent Director
- Independent Non-Executive Director
- Independent Non-Executive Director
- Independent Non-Executive Director
- Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member

Remuneration Committee	
Mr. Hee Theng Fong	 Chairman
Mr. Teo Ser Luck	 Member
Mr. Chua Taik Him	 Member
Mr. Tan Chin Siong	– Member

Risk Management and Sustainability Committee

Mr. Chua Taik Him	 Chairman
Mr. Hee Theng Fong	 Member
Mr. Zhong Sheng Jian	 Member

Yanlord Land Group Limited Zhong Sheng Jian Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

29 April 2024