

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of ABR Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 13 April 2022 were duly passed by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 29 April 2022 ("**AGM**").

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below:

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST			
Ordinary Resolution Number and details		No. of Shares	(%)	No. of Shares	(%)		
Ordinary Businesses							
Resolution 1 Adoption of the Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2021 together with the Independent Auditor's Report thereon.	164,201,559	164,201,559	100.000	0	0.000		
Resolution 2 Declaration of a tax exempt (1-tier) Final Dividend of 0.75 Singapore cent per ordinary share for the financial year ended 31 December 2021.	164,201,559	164,201,559	100.000	0	0.000		
Resolution 3 Payment of Directors' fees of \$205,000 for the financial year ended 31 December 2021.	164,201,559	164,201,559	100.000	0	0.000		
Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Chua Tiang Choon, Keith as Director of the Company.	164,201,559	164,201,559	100.000	0	0.000		

Resolution 5 Re-election of Mr Ang Lian Seng as Director of the Company.	161,901,559	161,901,559	100.000	0	0.000			
Resolution 6 Re-election of Mr Ang Yee Lim as Director of the Company.	164,201,559	164,201,559	100.000	0	0.000			
Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Messrs Baker Tilly TFW LLP as Auditor of the Company and authorisation for the Directors to fix their remuneration.	164,201,559	164,201,559	100.000	0	0.000			
Special Business								
Resolution 8 Authority to allot and issue shares.	164,201,559	164,200,659	99.999	900	0.001			

Mr Chua Tiang Choon, Keith, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remain as Executive Chairman and a member of the Nominating Committee.

Mr Ang Lian Seng, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remain as Executive Director and a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Mr Ang Yee Lim, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remain as Managing Director of the Company.

(b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting any resolution(s)

No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolution put to vote at the AGM.

(c) Name of Company appointed as Scrutineer

Entrust Advisory Pte Ltd was appointed as Scrutineer for the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Mr Ang Lian Seng Executive Director 29 April 2022