Ellipsiz Ltd.

(the "**Company**") Registration Number: 199408329R Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the board and board committees of the Company with effect from 8 January 2018 ("**Effective Date**"):

APPOINTMENT OF NON-INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The appointment of Mr. Adrian Lum Wen-Hong and Ms. Wu Hwee Tan, Iris as non-independent non-executive directors of the Company with effect from the Effective Date.

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND NOMINATING COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

In conjunction with her appointment, Ms Wu Hwee Tan, Iris, is also appointed as a member of the audit committee of the Company. The Board considers Ms Wu to be a non-independent director of the Company.

The composition of the audit committee of the Company with effect from the Effective Date is as follows:

Audit Committee Members

Amos Leong Hong Kiat (Chairman of the audit committee and independent director) Chng Hee Kok (independent director) Clement Leow Wee Kia (independent director) Wu Hwee Tan, Iris (non-independent director)

Nominating Committee

Mr. Kelvin Lum Wen-Sum (an executive director of the Company) is appointed as a member of the nominating committee with effect from the Effective Date.

The composition of the nominating committee of the Company with effect from the Effective Date is as follows:

Nominating Committee Members

Clement Leow Wee Kia (Chairman of the Nominating Committee, independent director) Chng Hee Kok (independent director) Amos Leong Hong Kiat (independent director) Kelvin Lum Wen-Sum (executive director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD CHNG HEE KOK Chairman 8 January 2018