SWEE HONG LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 198001852R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 3 June 1980)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of Swee Hong Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 26 October 2016 (the "AGM"), all resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 11 October 2016 were put to vote by poll and were duly passed.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out as follows:

			FOR		AGAINST				
Resolution Number and Details		Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of shares	Percentage over total votes for and against the resolution (%)	No. of shares	Percentage over total votes for and against the resolution (%)			
Ord	Ordinary Business								
1	Directors' Statement and Audited Accounts for the financial year ended 30 June 2016	1,489,925,862	1,489,925,862	100	0	0			
2	Re-election of Mr Harish Parameswar as a Director	1,489,925,862	1,489,925,862	100	0	0			
3	Re-election of Mr Anil Dhanpatlal Agrawal as a Director	1,489,925,862	1,489,925,862	100	0	0			
4	Re-election of Mr Teo Boon Tieng as a Director	1,489,925,862	1,489,925,862	100	0	0			
5	Re-election of Mr Peter Moe as a Director	1,489,925,862	1,489,925,862	100	0	0			
6	Approval of Directors' fees of up to \$\$300,000 for the financial year ending 30 June 2017, to be paid quarterly in arrears	1,489,925,862	1,489,925,862	100	0	0			
7	Re-appointment of Nexia TS Accounting Corporation as Auditors	1,489,925,862	1,489,925,862	100	0	0			

Spe	Special Business									
8	Authority to allot and issue shares	1,489,925,862	1,489,925,862	100	0	0				

Re-election of Directors

All the Directors who stood for re-election have been re-elected at the AGM.

Mr Anil Dhanpatlal Agrawal shall remain as an Executive Director of the Company.

Mr Harish Parameswar shall remain as an Independent Director of the Company as well as the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors, a member of the Audit Committee, a member of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee, and will be considered independent of the management of the Company.

Mr Peter Moe shall remain as an Independent Director of the Company as well as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee, and will be considered independent of the management of the Company.

Mr Teo Boon Tieng shall remain as an Independent Director of the Company as well as the Chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee, and will be considered independent of the management of the Company.

Abstention from voting

No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM.

Scrutineers

DrewCorp Services Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the scrutineers for the polls conducted at the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Swee Gek Company Secretary 26 October 2016