

MERMAID MARITIME PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED บริษัท เมอร์เมด มาริไทม์ จำกัด (มหาชน)

(Reg. No. 0107550000017) 26/28-29, 9th Floor Orakarn Bldg.,Soi Chidlom, Ploenchit Road, Lumpinee, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand. Tel.: +66 (0) 2-255-3115~6; Fax: +66 (0) 2-255-1079

(A) APPOINTMENT MR TAN YEW CHEE WILLIAM TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES(B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Mermaid Maritime Public Company Limited ("Mermaid" or "Company") wishes to announce The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Mermaid Maritime Public Company Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 30 April 2025, after the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting.

Appointment of Mr Tan Yew Chee William to the Board Committee and as Independent Director

Following the appointment of Mr Tan Yew Chee William as an Independent Director of the Company, he shall also be the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee.

Changes in the composition of the Board Committees

Consequent to the abovementioned change, the composition of the Board and the respective board committees will be as follows with effect from 30 April 2025:

Board of Directors	
Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun	(Non-Executive Chairman)
Mr. Chalermchai Mahagitsiri	(Executive Vice Chairman, Executive Director and CEO)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Paul Burger Whiley	(Executive Director)
Mr. Michel Lefebvre	(Lead Independent Director)
Mr. Tang Kee Fei	(Independent Director)
Mr. Tan Yew Chee William	(Independent Director)
Executive Committee	
Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun	(Chairman)
Mr. Chalermchai Mahagitsiri	(Member)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Member)
Mr. Paul Burger Whiley	(Member)
Audit Committee	
Mr. Tang Kee Fei	(Chairman)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Member)
Mr. Michel Lefebvre	(Member)



MERMAID MARITIME PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED บริษัท เมอร์เมด มาริไทม์ จำกัด (มหาชน)

(Reg. No. 0107550000017) 26/28-29, 9th Floor Orakarn Bldg.,Soi Chidlom, Ploenchit Road, Lumpinee, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand. Tel.: +66 (0) 2-255-3115~6; Fax: +66 (0) 2-255-1079

Remuneration Committee
Mr. Ten Vous Chas Milliam

Mr. Tan Yew Chee William	(Chairman)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Member)
Mr. Michel Lefebvre	(Member)

Nomination Committee

(Chairman)
(Member)
(Member)
(Member)

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Chairman)
Mr. Chalermchai Mahagitsiri	(Member)
Mr. Tang Kee Fei	(Member)
Mr. Michel Lefebvre	(Member)

Please be informed accordingly.

Warangkana Tewapunkul Company Secretary and Legal Corporate Manager 30 April 2025