ANNAIK LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 197702066M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of AnnAik Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the following:-

 At the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held earlier today, the following Ordinary Resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 13 April 2018 and put to vote by poll were duly passed by the shareholders:-

No.	Ordinary		For		Against	
	Resolutions relating to:-	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
1	Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2017	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00
2	Declaration of first and final dividend for the financial year ended 31 December 2017	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00
3	Re-election of Mr Ng Kim Keang as a Director	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00
4	Re-election of Mr Benjamin Ow Eei Meng as a Director	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00
5	Re-election of Mr Lim Geok Peng as a Director	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00
6	Approval of Directors' fees amounting to S\$110,200 for	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00

No.	Ordinary		For		Against	
	Resolutions relating to:-	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
	the financial year ended 31 December 2017					
7	Re-appointment of Messrs Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00
8	General mandate to issue new shares	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00
9	Authority to allot and issue new ordinary shares pursuant to AnnAik Limited Scrip Dividend Scheme	110,613,063	110,613,063	100.000	0	0.00
10	Authority to grant options and issue shares under the AnnAik Employee Share Option Scheme 2013	20,457,672	20,457,672	100.000	0	0.00
11	Renewal of Share Buy-Back Mandate	24,210,700	24,210,700	100.000	0	0.00

The results of the poll on each resolution, as confirmed by Ardent Business Advisory Pte. Ltd. who acted as Scrutineer for the poll at the AGM and information required under Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") are set out above.

3. Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s):-

Resolution Number and Details	Name	Total Number of Shares
Resolution 10 - Authority to grant options and issue shares under the		
AnnAik Employee Share Option Scheme 2013	Koh Beng Leong	512,000
	Ng Kim Keang	3,871,100
	Ang Mong Seng	2,220,000
	Lee Bon Leong	22,000
	Yang Guo Ying	36,000
	Teoh Chong Chye Douglas	30,000
	Loke Siew Meng	120,000
	Low Kheng	8,274,924
	Wong Hak Tong	10,000
	Peh Choon Chieh	736,409

Resolution Number and Details	Name	Total Number of Shares	
Resolution 11 - Renewal of Share Buy- Back Mandate	Ow Chin Seng	74,362,958	
	Koh Beng Leong	512,000	
	Low Kheng	8,274,924	
	Elsie Low Kheng Thor	1,697,000	
	Low Chuan Seng	122,164	
	Kwek Geok Yong	2,516,072	
	Low Kim Chuan	18	
	Peh Choon Chieh	736,409	
	Lee Ah Ho	228,000	
	Lau Siew Kwan	60,000	
	Low Kheng Huay Joanna	14,400	
	Low Bee Eng	400	
	Koh Wee Leong, Vincent	220,000	
	Low Ann Kok	24,000	
	Koh Wee Beng	20,000	
	Lau Gee Hong	200	
	Phua Sin Yee	2,664,000	
	Heng Hui Lyn	398,200	

- 4. Mr Ng Kim Keang, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer, and will be considered Non-Independent Director.
- 5. Mr Benjamin Ow Eei Meng, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as Executive Director, and will be considered Non-Independent Director.
- 6. Mr Lim Geok Peng, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as a Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of Nominating and Remuneration Committees and will be considered independent pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules of the SGX-ST.

By Order of the Board

Siau Kuei Lian Company Secretary 30 April 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, Hong Leong Finance Limited (the "**Sponsor**") for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Tang Yeng Yuen, Vice President, Head of Corporate Finance, Hong Leong Finance Limited, at 16 Raffles Quay, #02-05 Hong Leong Building, Singapore 048581, Telephone: +65 6415-9886