NAM LEE PRESSED METAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Company Registration No. 197500362M (Incorporated in Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Nam Lee Pressed Metal Industries Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the retirement of Mr Chidambaram Chandrasegar as Lead Independent Director, Chairman of Nominating Committee and Member of Audit and Remuneration Committees with effect from 22 January 2021.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Chidambaram Chandrasegar for his past services and invaluable contributions during his tenure with the Company.

Further particular of the above change pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited has been announced separately.

Following the retirement of Mr Chidambaram Chandrasegar, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Name	Designation	
Joanna Yong Li Yuen	Executive Chairman	
Eric Yong Han Keong	Managing Director	
Adrian Yong Han Lim	Executive Director	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Independent Non-Executive Director	
Joshua Tay Teck Seng	Independent Non-Executive Director	
Wong - Yeo Siew Eng	Independent Non-Executive Director	

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Wong - Yeo Siew Eng	Chairman	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Member	
Joshua Tay Teck Seng	Member	

NOMINATING COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Joshua Tay Teck Seng	Chairman	
Eric Yong Han Keong	Member	
Adrian Yong Han Lim	Member	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Member	
Wong - Yeo Siew Eng	Member	

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Chairman	
Joshua Tay Teck Seng	Member	
Wong - Yeo Siew Eng	Member	

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Eric Yong Han Keong Managing Director Date: 28 December 2020