

## **APAC REALTY LIMITED**

(Company Registration No. 201319080C) (Incorporated in Singapore on 15 July 2013)

## RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board") of APAC Realty Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board of Directors and Board Committees with effect from 15 July 2019:

- (a) the appointment of Mr Wong Hin Sun, Eugene as Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of Nominating Committee and a Member of Audit Committee;
- (b) the appointment of Mr Tan Kok Ming Desmond as Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of Remuneration Committee:
- (c) the appointment of Mr Chua Khee Hak as the Chairman of the Board; and
- (d) the resignation of Mr Yen Se-Hua Stewart as Independent Non-Executive Chairman, Chairman of Nominating Committee and a Member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Yen for his past services and invaluable contributions during his tenure with the Company.

Further particulars of the above changes pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Listing Manual") have been announced separately.

Mr Wong is appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and he is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
Name	Designation
Chua Khee Hak	Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Tan Choon Hong	Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Tommy Teo Zhi Zhuang	Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
(Tommy Zhang ZhiZhuang)	
Tan Bong Lin	Independent Non-Executive Director
Hee Theng Fong	Independent Non-Executive Director
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene	Independent Non-Executive Director
Tan Kok Ming Desmond	Independent Non-Executive Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Tan Bong Lin	Chairman	
Hee Theng Fong	Member	
Tommy Teo Zhi Zhuang	Member	
(Tommy Zhang ZhiZhuang)		
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene	Member	



NOMINATING COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Wong Hin Sun, Eugene	Chairman	
Tan Bong Lin	Member	
Hee Theng Fong	Member	
Tan Choon Hong	Member	

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Hee Theng Fong	Chairman	
Tan Bong Lin	Member	
Tan Choon Hong	Member	
Tan Kok Ming Desmond	Member	

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Chua Khee Hak Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 15 July 2019

DBS Bank Ltd. is the sole issue manager of the initial public offering and listing of APAC Realty Limited. DBS Bank Ltd. assumes no responsibility for the contents of this Announcement.